T.I.: F*ck A Mixtape
International Orders
T.I.: F*ck A Mixtape
01.Jamie Foxx - Intro
02.Welcome Back To The Trap (Prod. By Smash Factory)
03.Spazz Out (Prod. By Swizz Beatz)
04.Whatcha Saying Tip (Prod. By Chuck Diesel)
05.Yeah Feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. By Lil C)
06.Yeah Ya Know (Prod. By DJ Toomp & Lil C)
07.Once Upon A Time
08.Here We Go Again (Prod. By Timberland)
09.Get Yo Girl Feat. Rich Kid Rashad (Prod. By Jim Jonsin)
10.Like So (Prod. By Lil C)
11. Gettin Paid (Prod. By Track Slayers)
12.Lil Duval - F*ck A Mixtape N*gga!
13.Really Livin Like That (Prod. By DJ Toomp)
14.Whether You Like It Or Not (Prod. By Amadeus)
15.Jamie Foxx - Shooting Range
16.No Competition Feat. Young Jeezy (Prod. By Black Mob)
17.Bitch Who Feat. Macboney (Prod. By Lil C)
18.Ready Set Go Feat. Killer Mike (Prod. By No I.D.)
19.Kevin Hart - F*ck A Mixtape
20.Celebration (Prod. By J-Rock)
21. Got Your Back Feat. Keri Hilson (Prod. By DJ Toomp) (Bonus)
MixtapeDJs.net | T.I.: F*ck A Mixtape
Other Mixtapes From T.I....